RTC/OM HCBS Measurement Education Modules

Level of Measurement

There are many different levels of measurement. Three main levels often explored in HCBS are:

  • Individual, such as personal outcomes
  • Provider, such as an agency
  • Systems, such as a state

These levels serve different purposes.

Video from the Web version of this publication:

Levels of Measurement (RTC HCBS OM): https://www.youtube.com/embed/9ijJsQbBXJQ?rel=0