RTC/OM HCBS Measurement Education Modules

NQF Domains

The 11 domains of the NQF Framework for home and community based services outcome measurement:

Eleven original NQF domains:

  • Choice and Control
  • Human and Legal Rights
  • Community Inclusion
  • Holistic Health and Functioning
  • Workforce
  • Caregiver Support
  • Person-Centered Service Planning and Coordination
  • Service Delivery and Effectiveness
  • Equity
  • System Performance and Accountability
  • Consumer Leadership in System Development